该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.

夏天广场酒店

夏洛特酒店在Rehoboth Beach DE。,提供一个伟大的,安静的位置,布置温和,小,合理的价格和干净的房间。步行1分钟到木板路和步行1分钟到市中心Rehoboth海滩DE。没有游泳池或电梯。

Rehoboth海滩有一个历史悠久的历史,是许多家庭和团体最喜欢的度假胜地。一个受欢迎的地区度假胜地,Rehoboth海滩的季节性人口在城市范围内扩大到超过25,000,夏天在周边地区还有数千人。

经济实惠的宾馆风格的酒店客房和1间卧室的公寓单位,位于第一街和橄榄大道的拐角处。夏季广场酒店提供一个非常安静的位置,布置温和,价格合理,价格合理且干净的客房。步行1分钟到木板路,步行1分钟到市中心。没有游泳池或电梯。

23间客房,比较新,干净,私人浴室,有线电视,电话,微波炉,空调,暖气和冰箱。客房可容纳两三人,配有一张特大号床,一张双人床或双人床。婴儿床可应要求提供。

设有四间一卧室公寓,并配有设备齐全的厨房(洗碗机,微波炉,炉灶,冰箱和所有器具),客厅内设有全尺寸被褥,卧室配有一张双人床。睡四,五(约350平方英尺)

酒店有限停车,但客人每间客房有一个CITY停车位。补充早晨咖啡,并在公共阳台上放松身心。

Book Now
+1 302 2260766
Book Now
+1 302 2260766
Book Now
  • 11145657
  • 11145671
  • 11145656
  • 11145666
  • 11145664

Reservations

Book Now

Summer Place Hotel

Summer Place Hotel in Rehoboth Beach DE., offers a great, quiet location, modestly furnished, small, reasonable price and clean rooms. 1 minute walk to the boardwalk and 1 minute walk to downtown Rehoboth Beach DE. No pool or elevator.

Rehoboth Beach has a historic past and is a favorite vacation destination of many families and groups. A popular regional vacation destination, Rehoboth Beach's seasonal population expands to over 25,000 within the city limits and thousands more in the surrounding area in the summer.

Affordable guest house style hotel rooms and 1 bedroom condominium units, located on the corner of First Street and Olive Avenue. The Summer Place Hotel offers a great, quiet location, modestly furnished, small, reasonable price and clean rooms. 1 minute walk to the boardwalk and 1 minute walk to downtown. No pool or elevator.

23 rooms, relatively new, clean, private bath, cable television, telephone, microwave, air conditioning, heat, and refrigerator. Rooms accommodate two or three, with either one king bed, one double bed, or double plus a twin bed. Cots available upon request.

Four one-bedroom condos are available and come equipped with full kitchen (dishwasher, microwave, stove, refrigerator and all utensils) full size futon in living room and one double bed in bedroom. Sleeps four or five (Approximately 350 square feet.)

Limited parking at hotel but guests given one CITY parking pass per room. Complementary morning coffee, and relax on common balcony.
{{data.aggregate.hotel_average_score}} {{translations["review_score"]}}{{translations["out_of_ten"]}}
/ , {{data.review.guest_countrycode}}
{{data.review.completed_yyyy_mm_dd_hh_mm_ss | amDateFormat:'MMMM DD, YYYY'}}
Close